Was a good day, went to my nans (she wasnt there..shes on holiday we are 'housesitting') dad cut the grass, me and my sister mucked about. :) then came home because it started to rain (BOOO!! silly english weather!) i watched a disc of the Oc (i missed it too much, a episode was on channel 4 and i got sucked in again and now im addicted) so then when i finished it was about 11....came on the pc checked emails and youtube videos.. did a bit of browsing Hollister & Abercrombie for when i (hopefully) go to london in the next few weeks! I have been saving. And now im writing this blog because its 23.34 on a thursday (which i didnt know it was thursday untill about an house ago FYI!).
Tomorrow! im seeing my best friend because i havent seen her in a week because of me having swine flu then my sister getting it..but its all good now! and it wasnt THAT bad.. i had it for two weeks and for the first week i didnt know i had it. So plan for tomorrow get up .. get ready, meet daisy, go tesco then eat some good old munch... then sing alot (we kind of dance and sing alot..for example Taylor Swift's Our Song.. we sing it together because its 'our song' ... get it ;) were cool.. anyway and we had dance moves its just too cool to watch :) (kidding!) then after that i will watch some more OC!
thanks for reading this pointless blog i got bored
Loves!
xoxo
No comments:
Post a Comment